Reviews

Benjamin Williams
3 weeks ago
Professional, Great service from everyone over here especially from Ray, kept in touch through out my whole time dealing with them. I highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to anyone looking to get into a vehicle!
Gary Mangahas
1 month ago
Great place nice people very helpful. Love my Nissan Micra. Thank you.
Lee-Anne Haug
2 months ago
Got me approved right away and driving within a day! I couldn't believe how quickly and professional they were. Very happy with my 2018 F150. highly recommend. Thanks guys...
Nicholas O'Connell Sutherland
2 months ago
Amazing service, and very professional.
Sandy Slosky
6 months ago
Ray is super knowledgeable in the industry and cares about getting the customer the best deal possible unlike some other places that want commission and don't have the customers needs first. Here they care about returning happy customers.Super impressed with my ride and the prices. Highly recommend πŸ‘Œ
Clayton Dean
6 months ago
I have worked with Ray over many years and EAL is a testament to the professional, responsive and friendly service that he has provided and continues to provide day in and day out.
Wesley Earle
6 months ago
Archie Stainton
6 months ago
Ray is one of the most stand up guys in the car industry. He will look after your needs first and no one else’s.
RVR mitsu GT!
7 months ago
Ray Robichaud, was very helpful and professional! Made my car buying experience quick and easy I highly recommend Ray as he is very honest and trustworthy. Simply nothing but the best you will not be disappointed!πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ»
Donna Neil
8 months ago
Paul Brewer
8 months ago
Ray's easy to work with professional and gets the job done
Jammin Jeffree
9 months ago
All interactions with Ray were consistently positive, informative, reliable and accurate.Looking forward to more satisfying experiences in the future. Stay Safe JJ 83
Dennis Ward
9 months ago
My whole Experience from Start to Finish was Professional and Comfortable. Felt well informed throughout the Process. Highly Reccomend
Conrad Kwan
11 months ago
Highly recommend. Service was great, easy, and friendly. Special thanks to Ray!
Lee-Ann Regular-Wedman
11 months ago
Lynn Cheshire
11 months ago
Excellent service.
Lori Huntley
11 months ago
Terry Confooscius Lee
11 months ago
Dayle Baynes
11 months ago
This place is top tier! I really enjoyed this company and highly recommend its extremely professional services.
Daniel Jabour
11 months ago
Submitted the application, recieved a text from Derrick who insisted I send over my ID immediately, of course I was busy, however, he kept insisting until I finally did. Didn't hear much after that, other than the eight credit hits and dropping my credit score by 5 points, just so he could text me again saying there was nothing he could. I told him exactly what the situation was, so he knew what the deal was submitting the application, but he insisted on doing it anyway..... Complete waste of time and very inconsiderate for people who claim they can, "help your credit score".Now looking at their previous comments on bad reviews. Yes, I did deal with them and yes it was a terrible time, before they respond with, this is made up.
Dan Mcphee
1 year ago
If your looking to get into a Car, go see Ray. He is very professional and has been in the business for many years. You will get well taken care of by a guy that cares for your well being.
Gb
1 year ago
mustafa hussein
1 year ago
Ray is a true professional!
lillylovesunicorns lillylovespegasus
1 year ago
brett starkey
1 year ago
Red de Venezolanos En el Exterior
1 year ago
Ray is a dedicated professional looking to help people who needs an auto loan anytime.
Michael Androschuk
1 year ago
Cameron Haug
1 year ago
Everyone was very respectful and helpful with my situation. Would recommend forsure.
Guy Henderson
1 year ago
Ray’s expertise was a great asset !
Audrey Looker
1 year ago
Ray is professional and looks after the Customers needs. He is not pushy or bothersome he takes the time to find exactly what you want as well as arranging financing at the lowest possible interest rate everything is done at 1 location smooth and easy no running around. Ray has been in the business many years you will find yourself like me recommending his service to family and friends Thanks Ray..
Kirk O'Connell-Sutherland
1 year ago
Jeanie Blanchette
1 year ago
Ray is a great guy to deal with
Rod
1 year ago
Ray is honest, trustworthy and helpful.I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
The trucker Channel
1 year ago
chantelle meek
1 year ago
Jason S
1 year ago
Ray and Andrew are there to help, every step of the way. Highly recommended
K F
1 year ago
Finding myself in the situation of having to rebuild my life and credit trying to get a car had been beyond difficult. Enter Ray from Edmonton Auto Loans who was very helpful, very supportive, answering all my questions and always friendly and patiently while doing so. I am beyond grateful for finding them, I thought there was no else to turn. Would highly highly recommend Ray and Edmonton Auto Loans
Harold Hofer
2 years ago
I purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento after my Jeep was stolen and declared a write off. Even though there was a lot of negative equity still owing on the Jeep, Edmonton Auto Loans was able to get me approved within a day. I got my new SUV within a few days of my insurance settlement. Thank you for the speedy work Edmonton Auto Loans. Keep up the great work.
Become Immense TV
2 years ago
I Recently worked with Ray at Edmonton Auto Loans when I needed to replace my old car. The Results I got from him vastly exceeded my expectations as he got me into a barely used 2019 Elantra GT and I couldn't be happier. I had been denied loans from a few dealerships and banks and wasn't sure what to expect but Ray really came through with a fantastic deal with a great rate.
Ezekiel Jolowo
2 years ago
Ray and Phares make your dream come through - These guys are incredibly amazing. They make your issue their own.Thank you so much guys for making my dream come true!
Tracey Stinson
2 years ago
I just bought a new 2019 Hyundai Elantra & Ray Robichaud went above & beyond to help me I wasn't even sure I qualified , he kept in touch with me everyday & answered any questions I had he was very professional & helpful & friendly, he helped me so much with everything, if i ever decide to do a trade in or buy another vehicle down the line I will definately be giving him a call, go ahead ask for Ray Robichaud thank you so much Ray
Paul Humberstone
2 years ago
I decided to check out edmonton auto loans to look at buying a car. I have had some terrible experiences in the past dealing with dealerships and always felt pressured to buy. That was not the case here. I had the pleasure with dealing with Ray Robichaud and was probably the best experience I've had when buying a car. His service was top notch and was very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this business and ray if your looking for a vehicle. Thanks Ray!
Paul Mehta
2 years ago
I just recently bought a 2006, XC90 Volvo from Ray Robichaud. Was my first time buying a used car and I was so thankful I dealt with Ray. He explained in detail what to look for and made sure the car was fully inspected. Within a day I was approved! I look forward to buying from him again! Buying a car isn’t stressful anymore. Thank you very much Ray!!!
Andy Q
2 years ago
Better of shopping for loan at your bank or with other manufacturer dealership. Since they shop with many other lenders/dealership for funding/cars and are not actually an auto dealership themselves, there is a lender fee over the interest they charge. So be aware of what you are signing up for and make an informed decision.Two stars for the great service and personnel
adina bedniak
2 years ago
Gb Mandrake
2 years ago
Excellent service. Recommended 100%.✌✌✌
Christian Barrette
2 years ago
Had the pleasure to deal with Ray really good service and they found the car I wanted
Heather Diduch
2 years ago
Ray worked tirelessly to get my hubby jeremy & I into the exact truck we wanted. Cannot thank him enough!!! THANKS RAY! Will Highly recommend Edmonton Auto Loans to friends and family
rick pombert
2 years ago
I can only say this, i talked to them on the phone found out what i was needing and required , they found me the coolest dark green f150 ever!got car fax , got inspection report , they even found me great financing!! (i thought was it was impossible) only took a week from start to pick up the truck.found a glitch with the truck -- 35 degrees out side no AC called the dealer and bang in for repair , these are the greatest bunch of guys i've ever met . didn't judge my financial demise but worked with finance and me to get it done . now my baby boy has a safe and comfortable ride ... "its not dads truck its bentleys truck" lol love my truck love my family thanks own it finance (my new best friends) so no matter what your credit issues are i'm sure these guys can help , btw tell them rick sent you !!
J W
2 years ago
Ask for Ray. That guy went above and beyond over the competition and had answers to all my questions. I dealt with Ray over the phone for a few weeks and he did all the heavy lifting. He got me into a car that exactly matched my needs and I'm very thankful for it. If you're in the market for a new vehicle call Ray and discuss your options!
See All Reviews
Apply now Call Now